付款方法 - 香港大學專業進修學院
Main content start

付款方法

1. 現金或「易辦事」(EPS)

申請人可親臨學院任何一所報名中心,以現金或「易辦事」繳付學費。

 

2. 支票或銀行本票

如以劃線支票或銀行本票繳付,抬頭請註明「香港大學專業進修學院」。支票背面請寫上課程名稱及申請人姓名。  閣下可:
  • 親臨學院各報名中心遞交劃線支票、報名表格及有關證明文件;
  • 或可將上述文件一併寄交各報名中心,信封上請註明「報讀課程」,惟學院對郵遞失誤而遺失的支票概不負責。

 

3. VISA╱萬事達卡

申請人可親臨學院任何一所報名中心,以VISA或萬事達卡(包括「香港大學專業進修學院萬事達卡」)繳付學費。香港大學專業進修學院萬事達卡持有人,如報讀課程滿港幣2,000元,可享有十個月免息分期付款優惠,惟課程申請人必須為信用卡持有人。詳情請向學院報名中心職員查詢。

 

4. 網上繳費服務

所有公開招生的課程(以先到先得形式報名的課程)及個別學歷頒授課程提供網上報讀及繳費服務,申請人可在網上使用「繳費靈」、VISA或萬事達卡繳付學費。詳情請參閱報名辦法 - 網上報名服務

 

注意事項:

  • 如報讀的短期課程及興趣課程開課在即,學院可要求申請人以現金、易辦事或信用卡(Visa或萬事達卡)繳付學費。
  • 除由學院裁定的特殊情況(例如課程因報名人數不足而取消)之外,一切已繳費用概不退還。如獲學院批准退還款項,以現金、易辦事、支票或繳費靈(只限網上付款)方式繳交之款項,將以支票退款;以信用卡繳交之款項,退款將直接退還到支付款項時使用的信用卡戶口。
  • 除本學院網頁所列明的學費外,個別課程或有其他額外收費,詳情請聯絡有關學科職員。
  • 學費及學額不得轉讓他人。一經取錄,學員不得轉讀其他課程,惟學院對特殊情況,可酌情處理。轉讀申請一經批准,學員須繳付港幣120元手續費。
  • 學院在收妥費用後,將發出付款收據予申請人,惟學院對郵遞付款收據的任何遺失事故,概不負責。
  • 申請額外收據的收費為每張港幣30元。請以劃線支票支付,抬頭註明「香港大學專業進修學院」,並連同貼上郵票的回郵信封及申請表交回本學院。補發的學費收據通常於課程完結後寄出。

Payment methods - HKU SPACE
Main content start

Payment Methods

1. Cash, EPS, WeChat pay Or Alipay

Course fees can be paid by cash, EPS, WeChat Pay or Alipay at any HKU SPACE Enrolment Centres.

 

2. Cheque or bank draft

Course fees can also be paid by crossed cheque or bank draft made payable to “HKU SPACE”. Please specify the programme title(s) for application and applicant’s name. You may either:
  • bring the completed form(s), together with the appropriate course or application fees in the form of a cheque, and any required supporting documents to any of the HKU SPACE enrolment centres;
  • or mail the above documents to any of the HKU SPACE Enrolment Centres, specifying “Course Application” on the envelope. HKU SPACE will not be responsible for any loss of payment sent by mail.

 

3. VISA/Mastercard

Applicants may also pay the course fee by VISA or Mastercard, including the “HKU SPACE Mastercard”, at any HKU SPACE enrolment centres. Holders of the HKU SPACE Mastercard can enjoy a 10-month interest-free instalment period for courses with a tuition fee worth a minimum of HK$2,000; however, the course applicant must also be the cardholder himself/herself. For enquiries, please contact our staff at any enrolment centres.

 

4. Online payment

Online application / enrolment is offered for most open admission courses (course enrolled on first come, first served basis) and selected award-bearing programmes. Application fees and course fees of these programmes/courses can be settled by using "PPS by Internet" (not available via mobile phones), VISA or Mastercard. In addition to the aforesaid online payment channels, continuing students of award-bearing programmes, if their programmes offer online service, may also pay their course fees by Online WeChat Pay, Online Alipay and Faster Payment System (FPS). Please refer to Enrolment Methods - Online Enrolment  for details.

 

Notes:

  • If the programme/course is starting within five working days, application by post is not recommended to avoid any delays. Applicants are advised to enrol in person at HKU SPACE Enrolment Centres and avoid making cheque payment under this circumstance.
  • Fees paid are not refundable except under very exceptional circumstances (e.g. course cancellation due to insufficient enrolment), subject to the School’s discretion. In exceptional cases where a refund is approved, fees paid by cash, EPS, WeChat Pay, Alipay, cheque or PPS (for online payment only) will normally be reimbursed by a cheque, and fees paid by credit card will normally be reimbursed to the payment cardholder’s credit card account.
  • In addition to the published fees, there may be additional costs associated with individual programmes. Please refer to the relevant course brochures or direct any enquiries to the relevant programme team for details.
  • Fees and places on courses cannot be transferred from one applicant to another. Once accepted onto a course, the student may not change to another course without approval from HKU SPACE. A processing fee of HK$120 will be levied on each approved transfer.
  • Receipts will be issued for fees paid but HKU SPACE will not be responsible for any loss of receipt sent by mail.
  • For payment certification, please submit a completed form, a sufficiently stamped and self-addressed envelope, and a crossed cheque for HK$30 per copy made payable to “HKU SPACE” to any of our enrolment centres.