常見問題 - 香港大學專業進修學院
Main content start

常見問題 - 入學申請

  1. 在選擇課程的時候,有沒有指定的規則?
    因為每一個課程的入學資格都各有不同,故此,鼓勵閣下直接與有關課程的負責人員聯絡。
     
  2. 如何確保所選的課程能獲僱主承認?
    香港大學專業進修學院的大部份學銜課程已上載於資歷名冊內。此等課程已經評審並獲資歷架構認可,故由學院頒發的相關課程資歷,能給予僱主信心。另外,學院制訂了一套全面的政策及機制,以嚴謹評核及監管各項課程。此機制經由政府考查,獲良好評價。欲了解更多有關學院課程的學術質素保證詳情,可瀏覽學術質素保證
     
  3. 如何報讀課程?
    申請人報讀短期及興趣課程,只須填妥 SF26 之報名表格,親往報名中心或以郵遞方式,呈交申請表格、學費以及所需證明文件。至於報讀學歷頒授及專業課程,則可能需要其他資料。報名表可向報名處或有關負責人索取。
     
  4. 學費可否分期付款?
    凡持有香港大學專業進修學院Mastercard卡之人士,可於學院報讀任何港幣 $2,000元至 $40,000元之課程,即可享十個月的免息分期付款優惠。信 用咭持有人須為課程報讀者本人。申請表格可在學院六個報名中心及東亞銀行索取。  
  5. 我可不可以轉讀其他課程?
    一經取錄,學員不得轉讀其他課程;惟學院對特殊情況,可酌情處理。轉讀申請一經批准,學員須繳付港幣$120元的手續費。

FAQ - HKU SPACE
Main content start

FAQ - Admission

  1. Is there any guidance on course selection?
    For subject specific enquiries, please contact the programme staff directly.
     
  2. How do I know if the programme I choose will be recognised by employers?
    The majority of HKU SPACE programmes are entered on the Qualifications Register (QR).  That is, these programmes are quality-assured and recognised under the Qualifications Framework (QF).  This provides confidence to employers in the standards of qualifications obtained by their employees through studies in HKU SPACE.  Moreover, HKU SPACE has a comprehensive set of quality assurance policies and processes whereby programmes are rigorously assessed and monitored. These processes are reviewed by the Government and we have received good comments and feedback. Further details about the quality assurance of our programmes can be found at Quality Assurance.
     
  3. How can I enroll to a programme?
    Please complete the standard application form and bring or post it, together with the appropriate application/course fee(s) and any required supporting documents to any of our Learning Centres. Some award-bearing programmes may require applicants to fill in additional forms, available from relevant programme staff or at the enrolment counters.
     
  4. Can I pay the tuition fees by instalment?
    HKU SPACE Mastercard holders can enjoy 10-month interest-free instalment for courses of tuition fee of HK$2,000 - HK$40,000. Cardholder has to be the course applicant himself/herself. Application forms are available from our enrolment centres, all branches of the Bank of East Asia.
     
  5. Can I change from one course to another?
    Once students are accepted onto a course, they may not change to another course without approval from HKU SPACE. A processing fee of $ 120 will be levied on approval transfer.